Author Topic: How to add with joomla 1.5 ??  (Read 17605 times)

aryan

How to add with joomla 1.5 ??
« on: July 19, 2009, 08:21:19 AM »
hiiiiiiii,
I am new to this open source and webprogramming.I have downloaded joomla so that i can develop my website with it.I also want to have live support chat on my website to directly interact with my website user.i cant find any extension in joomla.can i integrate it with joomla1.5???plz guide me.

i will be very great ful to you.

thax a tonn in advance.

chrisb123

Re: How to add with joomla 1.5 ??
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2009, 04:00:40 PM »
Simply create a module in Joomlas admin panel and paste the code in to your new module. If you can't create a module you should really be looking at Joomla's docs rather that trying to add stuff to something your don't yet understand to operate

kaalimoot

• Iran Gol
« Reply #2 on: January 10, 2011, 06:32:08 AM »
I believe theres a lot of youtube tutorial about joomla. You can always find one just type your keywords and wala your there. just a tip

panzico

« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2011, 02:27:09 AM »
I've been pondering on whether or not to use Joomla vs. Wordpress. I really like using WP but I've had several people tell me Joomla is better. Looking for more suggestions...

jarradyuhas

• SusQ-Cyber Charter School
« Reply #4 on: June 13, 2011, 12:28:18 PM »
TO be honest, drupal is much better. I have recently changed my sites over to drupal and have much better load times with it than any other CMS.

MK1

« Reply #5 on: September 16, 2011, 11:13:02 AM »