Mibew Messenger Community

General => Support => Topic started by: renatovromao on December 07, 2017, 01:46:22 PM

Title: Configure Permissions
Post by: renatovromao on December 07, 2017, 01:46:22 PM
Dear, good afternoon! All right?

I'm from Brazil and I'm using Google Translate, so excuse me if something is hard to understand.

When I uncheck all the permissions of the user, it still has access to some screens (Canned Messages, Chat History, Statistics). How can I change so that by deselecting the permission options, I also do not have access to these screens?

NOTE: The user can only access the HOME, VISITORS and EXIT screens when clearing all user permissions.

Thank you very much for your help!

(http://olympustecnologia.com.br/olympus/images/imagehome.png)
Title: Re: Configure Permissions
Post by: faf on December 08, 2017, 10:14:59 AM
At the moment you can't do that. There are no such access restrictions in the system. Maybe someday it will change, but not in the near future. (But the situation can change if you find / hire someone who will implement this feature and make a pull request to the project.)